Begin Again

IMG_2977_Gorgeous Sunrise_1000x667It is time to begin again.  Time to get off my ass and jump back into the world of the living.  I’ve MISSED blogging!  I realized I never finished telling you about Scotland!  I’m not sure just what happened but I think exhaustion was the culprit.  Lots of eldercare responsibilities and living out of a suitcase.  Oh, yeah.  That’s what it was.

IMG_3029_Gorgeous Sunrise_1000x667I mean, look at this beautiful world!   The ocean is my front yard!  (well, kinda)  I also mentioned doing a photo essay on something called beach nourishment.  (look it up)   That’s about to start in earnest here at my beach and I’m not looking forward to it.

IMG_3058_Gorgeous Sunrise_1000x667I’ve been stupidly saying things to myself like “who needs another freakin’ sunrise photo?”  Well, truth be told…I do.  I need them.  My soul needs them.  As Sting says “That’s my soul up there….”  So, I’M BACK!!!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

