Softness

 

img_5641_sunrise_20161103_1000x667

Dawn 2016

The world seems to be spinning out of control.  I cannot stop it.  I’ve no tools in my belt for that task.  For now I will continue to fling beauty into cyberspace and work as I can to make tomorrow a better day.

My mother prefers photographs of water to look like, well, water.  Time exposures aren’t her bag but she puts up with my passion.  What are your preferences?  Here the soft dawn merges into the soft pearl essence of the sea lapping gently on the sand, uncovering a rock.  I just love the simplicity of vertical landscapes like this with all the elements painting a surreal image.

Sending everyone love and acceptance for just who you are.  Don’t change a hair for me.

Leave a Reply

